Skip to main content

LUXURY

REDEFINED

January 1 - March 31, 2024

Purchase 2 or 3 eligibleΔ JennAir® appliances and receive

15%

Instant Savings*

Purchase 4 eligibleΔ JennAir® appliances and receive

20%

Instant Savings**

Purchase 5 OR MORE eligibleΔ JennAir® appliances and receive

25%

Instant Savings***

BONUS

Purchase 3 or more eligibleΔ JennAir® appliances and receive additional savings *****

$250

off eligibleΔ columns and wall ovens

$500

off eligibleΔ professional style ranges and Built-In Refrigerators

SEE SALES ASSOCIATE IN-STORE FOR DETAILS AND AVAILABLE QUALIFYING MODELS

All instant savings are calculated before taxes, and deducted at time of purchase. Multiple purchases must be made at the same time from the same participating authorized Canadian JennAir® appliance dealer between January 1st – March 31st 2024 to be eligible.

*Instant savings equal to 15% of total retail purchase price based on purchase of two or three eligible JennAir® major appliances.

**Instant savings equal to 20% of total retail purchase price based on purchase of four eligible JennAir® major appliances.

***Instant savings equal to 25% of total retail purchase price based on purchase of five or more eligible JennAir® major appliances.

****Bonus instant savings with the purchase of three or more select appliances shall be applied before tax and can be combined with the percentage off instant savings on bonus models. One claim per household. Offer is not cumulative and cannot be combined with any other offer. Some conditions may apply. Open to Canadian residents only. Offer is not available to dealers, builders or contractors.

Δ Eligible major appliances include JennAir® Refrigerators, Refrigerator Panels, Ranges, Wall Ovens, Cooktops, Specialty Coffee, Dishwashers and Ventilation Hoods (excluding Blowers), Under-Counter Refrigerators, Compactors, Built-In Microwaves and Warming Drawers. See Sales Associate for qualifying models. Accessories and cartridges are excluded. One claim per household. Offer is not cumulative and cannot be combined with any other offer. Some conditions may apply. Open to Canadian residents only. Offer is not available to dealers, builders or contractors. Discontinued product and B channel products are not eligible. Offer is available on retail purchases only. All models may not be available at all dealers. No substitutes qualify. See Sales Associate for Details.

®/TM © 2024 JennAir. Used under license in Canada. All Rights Reserved.

Compare 0/3

Skip to main content

LE LUXE

REDÉFINI

DU 1er JANVIER AU 31 MARS 2024

RECEVEZ UNE REMISE INSTANTANÉE** DE

15%

À L’ACHAT DE 2 OU 3
ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS JENNAIR® ADMISSIBLESΔ

RECEVEZ UNE REMISE INSTANTANÉE*** DE

20%

L’ACHAT DE 4
ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS JENNAIR® ADMISSIBLESΔ

RECEVEZ UNE REMISE INSTANTANÉE**** DE

25%

LL’ACHAT DE 5
ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS JENNAIR® ADMISSIBLES OU PLUSΔ

EN PLUS

RECEVEZ UNE REMISE ADDITIONNELLE À L’ACHAT DE 3 ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS JENNAIR® ADMISSIBLES OU PLUS REMISE DE

250$

SUR LES FOURS MURAUX ET LES COLONNES ADMISSIBLESΔ REMISE DE

500$

SUR LES CUISINIÈRES DE STYLE PROFESSIONNEL ET LES RÉFRIGÉRATEURS ENCASTRÉS ADMISSIBLESΔ

CONSULTEZ UN ASSOCIÉ AUX VENTES EN MAGASIN POUR OBTENIR PLUS DE DÉTAILS ET LA LISTE DES MODÈLES ADMISSIBLES DISPONIBLES

Toutes les remises instantanées sont calculées avant taxes et déduites au moment de l’achat. Pour être admissibles, les achats multiples doivent être effectués au même moment, auprès du même marchand canadien d’électroménagers JennAir® autorisé participant entre le 1er janvier et le 31 mars 2024.

*Le rabais instantané équivaut à 15 % du prix total d’achat au détail de deux ou trois électroménagers JennAir® admissibles.

**Le rabais instantané équivaut à 20 % du prix total d’achat au detail de quatre électroménagers JennAir® admissibles.

***Le rabais instantané équivaut à 25 % du prix total d’achat au détail de cinq électroménagers JennAir® admissibles ou plus.

****La remise instantanée en prime à l’achat de trois électroménagers admissibles ou plus sera appliquée avant les taxes et peut être combinée au pourcentage de la remise instantanée sur les modèles en prime. Une réclamation par foyer. Cette offre n’est pas cumulative et ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre. Sous réserve de certaines conditions. L’offre s’adresse aux résidents canadiens uniquement. Cette offre ne s’adresse pas aux marchands, constructeurs ni entrepreneurs.

ΔLes électroménagers JennAir® admissibles comprennent : les réfrigérateurs, panneaux de réfrigérateurs, cuisinières, fours muraux, tables de cuisson, appareils de café de spécialité, lave-vaisselle, hottes de ventilation (à l’exclusion des ventilateurs),réfrigérateurs sous le comptoir, compacteurs, fours à micro-ondes encastrés et tiroirs-réchaud. Consultez un associé aux ventes pour connaître les modèles admissibles. Ne s’applique pas aux accessoires et cartouches. Une réclamation par foyer.Cette offre n’est pas cumulative et ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre. Sous réserve de certaines conditions. L’offre s’adresse aux résidents canadiens uniquement. Cette offre ne s’adresse pas aux marchands, constructeurs ni entrepreneurs.Les produits discontinués et de catégorie B ne sont pas admissibles. Cette offre s’applique aux achats au détail uniquement. Tous les modèles ne sont pas offerts par tous les marchands. Aucune substitution. Consultez un associé aux ventes pour plus de détails.

Comparer 0/3