Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Classes

Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Classes

An exclusive series of complimentary culinary events for Jenn-Air owners only.

Please check back with us regularly for an updated calendar of classes.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 17, 2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jenn Air North Vancouver Cooking Class Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cook Culture North Vancouver, North Vancouver BC
Saturday, November 24, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cirillo Cooking Academy Toronto Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cirillo’s Culinary Academy, Toronto On
Saturday, January 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cirillo Cooking Academy Toronto Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cirillo’s Culinary Academy, Toronto On
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
La Guilde Culinaire Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class (Induction Cooktops)
La Guilde Culinaire, Montreal QC
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cirillo Cooking Academy Toronto Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cirillo’s Culinary Academy, Toronto On
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jenn Air North Vancouver Cooking Class Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cook Culture North Vancouver, North Vancouver BC
Saturday, February 9, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cook Culture Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class (Note: Induction cooktops only)
Cook Culture, Vancouver BC
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cook Culture Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class (Note: Induction cooktops only)
Cook Culture, Vancouver BC
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jenn Air North Vancouver Cooking Class Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cook Culture North Vancouver, North Vancouver BC
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cook Culture Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class (Note: Induction cooktops only)
Cook Culture, Vancouver BC
Saturday, April 27, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jenn Air North Vancouver Cooking Class Jenn-Air® Appliance Owner Cooking Class
Cook Culture North Vancouver, North Vancouver BC